Welcome, Guest !

Click here to chat via  Whatsapp



NEW PRODUCT

Simply Probiotic is a daily, science-backed probiotic that provides 1 billion active probiotic organisms, which promote digestive health. It is formulated with a powerful CFU GanedenBC30®* probiotic, which is a bacillus coagulans GBI-30 6086, that aids in carbohydrate and protein digestion. This probiotic is tough enough to survive the gastric journey to get to where it counts, helping you feel your best every day.

Formula 1 Shake Mix (All Flavors)

Formula 1 Shake Mix (All Flavors)
41 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 41

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love the taste
The taste is wonderful Review by Nancy / (Posted on 2019-05-14)
formula nutritional shake and multivitamins for women
I find the formula 1 Nutritional shake mix very convenient and the multivitamins for women, taken daily I find health wise it has all the nutrients and multivitamins a body requires for everyday life.
much more energy and taken with a good diet, it set up a good habit for eating healthy.
Review by Pauline / (Posted on 2018-12-21)
Very easy to make at morning
Very easy to make at morning time Review by Phoebe / (Posted on 2018-07-27)
Latte is the best one
Latte is the best one Review by Phoebe / (Posted on 2018-07-27)
Perfect meal replacement
I love mixing F1 with alpro vanilla or chocolate - delicious. I take the sheke with F2, Fibre and Herb and Cell Activator tablets. Review by Nina / (Posted on 2018-03-23)
Great base for breakfast
The Formula 1 shake is my go to for a healthy breakfast every morning. It's easy, fast and filling. Review by Carey / (Posted on 2018-01-16)
want to try more flavor
I purchased the flavor in cafe latte, but I don't really like the taste alone, but it taste great when pair it with the protein powder. I also purchased cookie n' cream, which is perfect to take alone without anything else, but it's also perfect to pair with cafe latte. Review by Joyce / (Posted on 2017-12-20)
flavors
I love the formula 1 French vanilla but I don't like the caffé latte flavor Review by Richard / (Posted on 2017-10-14)
Best dishe
very well know product . One of my favourite flavours. Review by Filipe / (Posted on 2017-07-21)
had this shake for almost 30 years
only drink on for breakfast as I don't like eating in the morning so it a great way to drink nutrition Review by Corine / (Posted on 2017-07-18)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Formula 1 Shake Mix (All Flavors)