Welcome, Guest !

Click here to chat via  Whatsapp



NEW PRODUCT

Enjoy a tasty alternative to candy with these delicious and nutritious treats! Protein Bites are a guilt-free snack that’s perfect for sharing.

Formula 1 Shake Mix (All Flavors)

Formula 1 Shake Mix (All Flavors)
41 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 41

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love the taste
The taste is wonderful Review by Nancy / (Posted on 2019-05-14)
formula nutritional shake and multivitamins for women
I find the formula 1 Nutritional shake mix very convenient and the multivitamins for women, taken daily I find health wise it has all the nutrients and multivitamins a body requires for everyday life.
much more energy and taken with a good diet, it set up a good habit for eating healthy.
Review by Pauline / (Posted on 2018-12-21)
Very easy to make at morning
Very easy to make at morning time Review by Phoebe / (Posted on 2018-07-27)
Latte is the best one
Latte is the best one Review by Phoebe / (Posted on 2018-07-27)
Perfect meal replacement
I love mixing F1 with alpro vanilla or chocolate - delicious. I take the sheke with F2, Fibre and Herb and Cell Activator tablets. Review by Nina / (Posted on 2018-03-23)
Great base for breakfast
The Formula 1 shake is my go to for a healthy breakfast every morning. It's easy, fast and filling. Review by Carey / (Posted on 2018-01-16)
want to try more flavor
I purchased the flavor in cafe latte, but I don't really like the taste alone, but it taste great when pair it with the protein powder. I also purchased cookie n' cream, which is perfect to take alone without anything else, but it's also perfect to pair with cafe latte. Review by Joyce / (Posted on 2017-12-20)
flavors
I love the formula 1 French vanilla but I don't like the caffé latte flavor Review by Richard / (Posted on 2017-10-14)
Best dishe
very well know product . One of my favourite flavours. Review by Filipe / (Posted on 2017-07-21)
had this shake for almost 30 years
only drink on for breakfast as I don't like eating in the morning so it a great way to drink nutrition Review by Corine / (Posted on 2017-07-18)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Formula 1 Shake Mix (All Flavors)