Welcome, Guest !

Click here to chat via  Whatsapp



Formula 1 Nutritious Mixed Soy Powder

Formula 1 Nutritious Mixed Soy Powder
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 30

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very easy to make at morning
Very easy to make at morning time Review by Phoebe / (Posted on 27/07/2018)
Perfect meal replacement
I love mixing F1 with alpro vanilla or chocolate - delicious. I take the sheke with F2, Fibre and Herb and Cell Activator tablets. Review by Nina / (Posted on 23/03/2018)
Great base for breakfast
The Formula 1 shake is my go to for a healthy breakfast every morning. It's easy, fast and filling. Review by Carey / (Posted on 16/01/2018)
want to try more flavor
I purchased the flavor in cafe latte, but I don't really like the taste alone, but it taste great when pair it with the protein powder. I also purchased cookie n' cream, which is perfect to take alone without anything else, but it's also perfect to pair with cafe latte. Review by Joyce / (Posted on 21/12/2017)
flavors
I love the formula 1 French vanilla but I don't like the caffé latte flavor Review by Richard / (Posted on 14/10/2017)
had this shake for almost 30 years
only drink on for breakfast as I don't like eating in the morning so it a great way to drink nutrition Review by Corine / (Posted on 18/07/2017)
Great!
Love it! Review by Jess / (Posted on 31/05/2017)
great shake it is always smooth never grainy
great shake it is always smooth never grainy Review by Corine / (Posted on 26/05/2017)
Great product
Love the shakes. Great product Review by Katie / (Posted on 23/04/2017)
5 stars of 5
Always the best product I have tried from Herbalife Review by Jolanta / (Posted on 10/01/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Formula 1 Nutritious Mixed Soy Powder