Welcome, Guest !

Click here to chat via  Whatsapp



Tea Mix - Tea & Hibiscus

Tea Mix - Tea & Hibiscus
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

With the powder in water ,water test better
With the powder in water ,water test better Review by Phoebe / (Posted on 27/07/2018)
Revitalizes me
Taste is not great but you can always add herbal tea to it. It goes well with blueberry or strawberry tea. That way you can enjoy it. Thermojetics revitalizes me and makes me feel energetic. Together with Thermo Complete tablets serve as a caffeine bomb - perfect for me. Review by Nina / (Posted on 23/03/2018)
Unique
Gives you a real energy boost (together with Thermo Complete). Review by Nina / (Posted on 02/12/2016)
Super Taste
This is excellent as a cold or hot beverage ... also the caffeine keeps you going, without having to drink any coffee Review by Patricia / (Posted on 28/07/2016)
EFFECTIVE!
It is a great companion along with the Meal Replacement Shake. Helped me lose at most 1 kilogram a week! Already lost 10 kg :) Review by Sherry Lyn / (Posted on 12/03/2016)
perfect
perfect Review by Rohit / (Posted on 10/03/2016)
Great
I love using this tea ot is amazing Review by Talah / (Posted on 03/02/2016)
Love this tea
love the tea so refreshing Review by Denise / (Posted on 26/11/2015)
Really aids weightloss
I have purchased the lemon flavoured version and it tastes really nice.
I add a teaspoon into 2 lt of water and drink it throughout the day, it makes a really nice drink and it really speeds up weightloss! Review by Ileana / (Posted on 01/08/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tea Mix - Tea & Hibiscus