Welcome, Guest !

Gil Alony
25 Movshovitz St, Herzliya, IL 46405
+972-54-7389689
e-mail: [email protected]

Click here to chat via  Whatsapp



NEW PRODUCT

Meal replacement shake mix for weight control.
Contains vegan ingredients, is gluten-free and does not contain artificial colorings or flavors.

• 25 Vitamins and minerals
• High protein

Formula 1 Nutritional Shake Mix (All Flavours)

Formula 1 Nutritional Shake Mix (All Flavours)
39 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 39

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Rich in Taste
F1 chocolate n vanilla are my flavors rich in taste, not gritty, mix well, I make my as a smoothie with fruit n water n 1 scoop of the protein drink mix. Its smooth yummy n holds hungry around 3hrs. It's the best one I've tried Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 24/10/2019)
Love the taste
The taste is wonderful Review by Nancy / (Posted on 14/05/2019)
formula nutritional shake and multivitamins for women
I find the formula 1 Nutritional shake mix very convenient and the multivitamins for women, taken daily I find health wise it has all the nutrients and multivitamins a body requires for everyday life.
much more energy and taken with a good diet, it set up a good habit for eating healthy.
Review by Pauline / (Posted on 21/12/2018)
Very easy to make at morning
Very easy to make at morning time Review by Phoebe / (Posted on 27/07/2018)
Latte is the best one
Latte is the best one Review by Phoebe / (Posted on 27/07/2018)
Perfect meal replacement
I love mixing F1 with alpro vanilla or chocolate - delicious. I take the sheke with F2, Fibre and Herb and Cell Activator tablets. Review by Nina / (Posted on 23/03/2018)
Great base for breakfast
The Formula 1 shake is my go to for a healthy breakfast every morning. It's easy, fast and filling. Review by Carey / (Posted on 16/01/2018)
want to try more flavor
I purchased the flavor in cafe latte, but I don't really like the taste alone, but it taste great when pair it with the protein powder. I also purchased cookie n' cream, which is perfect to take alone without anything else, but it's also perfect to pair with cafe latte. Review by Joyce / (Posted on 21/12/2017)
flavors
I love the formula 1 French vanilla but I don't like the caffé latte flavor Review by Richard / (Posted on 14/10/2017)
Strawberry protein shake
Lost 1 stone using Herbalife protein shake as part of a balanced diet. Menu plan has been sent to me from supplier which helped massively to keep on track and vary my diet.. Love Herbalife products and will continue to use, my husband has also started to use and family members want details due to my success. Review by Annette / (Posted on 13/09/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Formula 1 Nutritional Shake Mix (All Flavours)